Jack Wagner

Released Date: 1985 Music: Pop Rock

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Keep Holdin’ On 4:21
A2 Lighting Up The Night 3:54
A3 I’ll Be There 3:58
A4 Just Tell Her 4:06
A5 Too Young 4:07
B1 Let’s Start All Over 3:50
B2 If She Loves Like She Looks 3:14
B3 I Never Said Goodbye 2:56
B4 With Your Eyes 3:43
B5 Love Can Take Us All The… 4:16